December recap in one photo

Yes I know, It’s not December anymore, but as I touched upon earlier, this holiday and visiting family malarkey is seriously taking a toll on my blogging abilities, so I am running a bit behind! Must. Do. Better.

xmas3
I think for December, it is very apt to use this photo that I took on Christmas eve. Cookies. December has been full of cookies! I am all cookied out (well for another week anyway)! Even before Christmas arrived I was actually a bit fed up with cookies which manifested itself in me eating a whole net of clementines in one day. I don’t think I have ever made as many cookies for christmas as I did last year, and I doubt that Pete will even touch them while I am in Norway, so it remains to be seen what I will actually do with all these cookies when I get home. I think they are in for a few treats at my work put it that way!

If you could sum up your December in just one picture, what photo would you choose?

November recap
October recap

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to December recap in one photo

  1. You can mail some to me! 😉 xx

    Like

  2. Holly says:

    Wow – so many diff. cookies, you really did get your bake on! I miss Christmas already 😦

    Like

  3. Kerri says:

    One photo… I think a photo of the train tracks and a train. Our whole Christmas was travelling, I do love travel, so I’m not complaining, only a tiny bit about the company!

    Like

Leave a Reply

