Aaand relax

Well hello there!

It went a bit quiet there for a while didn’t it?

Well last week was a bit of a whirlwind of stress what with another training course ( you know I love those) the Swedish election results ( don’t want to talk about it) and the Scottish referendum which has been stressing me out more than I thought it would. It has also made me loose a bit of faith in humanity judging by how some people act on social media.  Oh well. I was happy with the result at least!

Then I have also been running around wrapping up work and last minute shopping for our holiday which starts… today! Yay!

I now have a mini pharmacy in my bag!

Yes indeed i am as we speak lounging in a premier inn by Manchester airport and tomorrow we are finally jetting of on our honeymoon to Cancun! Weather doesnt seem to be great over there but frankly, i dont care just now. I have two weeks of no work and free cocktails coming up! And a private jacuzzi with a seaview!

So it will probably remain quite quiet here for the next 2 weeks. – I had grand plans of preparing posts in advance and all but never managed in the madness that was last week but hopefully when I get back ill have plenty of photos to share.  Even if it is just towel animals and cocktails!

Ta ta for now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aaand relax

  1. Ah love towel animals! Well have fun. I am not jealous at all.

    Like

  2. Holly says:

    Cancun!! You lucky thing, have an awesome time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

